Faith in Craigslist Restored – Sort of

So, Buck-O came through on his end. I got the tickets! The only problem is…they’re in the family section. Meaning, no alcohol consumption allowed while sitting in your seat. There are only three sections in Miller Park that provide this alcohol free zone to their fans. Just my luck. It’s actually a very nice thing to do, considering how rowdy the fans can get. But, Buck-O didn’t mention this in the transaction. Now Dad and Pickle will have to consume their drinks in another part of the park. Oh well. I have tickets to a sold out Brewers game! For next weekend! My stress level has just gone down about 48.9%. Now, if I could just get rid of the other 51.1%, I may have my health back under control.

One Response

  1. Glad to hear you were able to get the tickets. The family section isn’t so bad but I understand how frustrating it is to not know ahead of time that this is where you’d be sitting!

    Hope everything is going well, keep me posted!

Leave a Reply

